Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr5683613's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Sikh
Caste: Khashap Rajpoot
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr5683613

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bachelor of science in nursing
Occupation: Healthcare & allied services
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Australia
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Sikh
Caste: Khashap Rajpoot
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Pushya / Poosam / Pooyam
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

School, 10+2(medical)in Jalandhar city, degree in nursing in Ludhiana from Christian medical college.native of Punjab and Jalandhar city, in central govt job , from Jan 2007, chandigarh.Permanent Resident of Australia, Victoria state sponsorship from December 2018.as well as registered nurse of Australia.
Currently in India., doing my central govt job.looking for a suitable match in Australia.
I have studied in Christian college , so having Christian friends too.like open minded people.

Family Background

Family in Jalandhar city
.Father retired from govt job.
mother housewife.
brother doing local job.
We belong to Sikh kashyap rajpoot caste.
But having liberal values..not believe in caste matching .

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 36-45
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Annulled
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Others
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services, Customer Service Professional, Engineering, Executive, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, Healthcare & allied services, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Management, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Teaching Professional, Other

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: Australia
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now