Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr5725351's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr5725351

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Marketing
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am making this profile for my daughter. She completed her bachelor's degree in zoology and is now working as an executive in Kolkata. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, currently settled in Kolkata.
My daughter is a jovial person with a pure heart and enthusiastic in nature. She is very out going, independent, hard working. She is interested in music, trying new cuisines, traveling. As a person, she is very caring, knows how to get things done, supporting and understanding.

Family Background

We are bengali family, lives in northern kolkata from before Indian independence. Our family is a business family also owns commercial and agricultural lands. We have 3 daughters and all of them are well independent and working professionals. This is the 2nd daughter we are creating profile for. We are very broad minded and modern family and excepting a similar cultural family to get my daughter married to.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now