Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr5834296's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Agarwal
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr5834296

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Agarwal
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Bansal
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Bharani
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

am currently working as a manager in private sector, after having completed my master's degree. I come from joint family with moderate values presently living in New Zealand.
I love animals and the outdoors- camping, biking, long hikes and trekking.
I am spiritual, love to meditate and also practise yoga. I also love to paint and create art. Art is one way I use to express myself. I am a life coach and in the process of establishing my own business.

Family Background

Mother and Father both passed away.
One elder brother, lives in Delhi, married with 2 kidos.
Have a large extended family, many living in Delhi and also other parts of the world.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now