Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr586472's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr586472

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Under graduation in Economics and Pg in Management
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Ernakulam, Kerala, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I'm considered to an adaptable person and gel with everyone irrespective of the age group. I am also straight forward and point blank when asked a question or an option. I love listening to music, cooking, reading and occasionally travel to new and interesting places.

Professionally I work in Senior Management in an FMCG company based out of Cochin and travel on work as well.

I'm looking for a like minded partner who would be a good companion in life, travel partner, explore the world of food & cuisines with me and someone who appreciates the openness in a relationship.

Family Background

Born and brought up in Chennai, I have traveled around before finally settling in Cochin. My parents still live in Chennai.
I have a sister who is married and living in Bangalore.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 27-32
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now