Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr5876781's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr5876781

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA
Occupation: Consulting Services
Annual Income: $ 100,001 - 150,000

Location

Current residence: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I completed my master's degree from USA and am now working in a software / Hi Tech company as a Business manager. I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, currently settled in United Arab Emirates. I am a firm believer of The Secret" - Law of Attraction and lives life with own personal values and commitments.
My parents live in India and because of personal reasons my past marriage didnt last long. So moved ot recently and settled for a few years here...

Looking at a new beginning of my life and looking for a decent bride with traditional values and modern culture to abide in this global living.

I am preferably open for any citizen / nationality, religion and any caste with a goof heart to begin a meaningful life. (Within the same community is not a strict mandate)

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now