Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr589952's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Dawoodi Bohra
Community: Gujarati

More about Lifepr589952

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: PACIFIC UNIVERSITY
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Dawoodi Bohra
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi, thanks for visiting my profile.My Self asrar patwa i m very simple person in general and like straight forwardness thought in people surrounding me. I am from Udaipur Rajasthan and working in Dubai, I would like to become friend first rather then having a life partner. She should be a honest, caring and fun loving girl with her own points of view, I would like to keep my wife with me where ever I will be in my future, I think the person should not marry if they can't live together. In my life partner I m looking forward to have some ability to support in professionalisms area and i also dont like to interfare in her desired field of work. I want my partner to feel comfortable with me in any condition.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now