Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr594752's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Ezhava
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr594752

Education & Occupation

Education: High school
Education details: 7th fail
Occupation: Marketing
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000

Location

Current residence: Palakkad, Kerala, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Ezhava
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Hastha / Atham
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

i am 7th class fail , then i studied computer courses in aptech and i studied x-ray welding in Indian institute of welding technology in kochi and kozhikode in Kerala, i work in mumbai 2000 to 2005 welding job from 2005 i am in kerala and still here from 2005 to 2017 march i do freelance computer jobs from august 7 2017 i join in marketing company of aim global sill i am working there by online, she will good and loving person for me always

Family Background

my dad is worked in Oman 1979 to 2005, my mom is housewife my sister married in 2013 she have 4 years child she and her family lives in trivandrum in Kerala, i have a grandmother now she is now 94 going on

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 34-39
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Annulled
Children: No, Yes, Living together, Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown, Dark
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Diploma, Secondary education, Others
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Company Secretary, Consulting Services, Customer Service Professional, Engineering, Entertainment Industry, Govt. Employee, Healthcare & allied services, Home maker, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Legal Professional, Management, Marketing, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Medical Transcription Professional, Non - Profit & Community Services, Real Estate Services, Research & Development Scholars, Sales, Travel / Hospitality, Teaching Professional, Technicians, Other

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: Yes, Occasionally
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Bihar
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now