Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr5980269's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Tamil

More about Lifepr5980269

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Bachelor of hotel management / MBA in hr
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mysore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: Roman Catholic
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi this profile is created for my brother Emmanuel Joseph he has done is hotel management and MBA in HR now he owns a car and bike accessories showroom and garage in Mysore he is very god fearing person works hard who respect elderly people he doesn't have any bad habits like drinking and smoking

Family Background

We are 3 childrens for our parents 2elder sisters both married working has teachers in Mysore my brother is last son my mom is clerk in private school dad is bed retired we are looking good God fearing girl with traditional values

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now