Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr599387's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Malayali

More about Lifepr599387

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bsc.medical radiologic technology
Occupation: Healthcare & allied services
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Poorvashada / Pooradam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Dhanus (Sagittarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Iam a simple person love to enjoy life in every moment, like to travel as much as I can and enjoy new experience. Looking for a good friend to share my life .

Family Background

There are 4 member's in my family.My father working in a private sector and my mother is a housewife, yonger brother, he is working as a cinematographer.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now