Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr604012's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 25, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Evangelical
Community: Telugu

More about Lifepr604012

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.COM
Occupation: Sales
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Evangelical
Sub Caste: Sc-mala
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have complete my bachelor degree
I have work at private company
My hobbies playing cricket and watching tv
My life partner very rich person and very fair are sansitive person and understanding my feelings

Family Background

No of my family :4 father, mother, brother
My father is a farmer
My mother is a home mekar
My brother is a studying

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 18-24
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]-5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Christian, Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kapu, Hindu:Kapu Naidu, Hindu:Mala, Hindu:Reddy, Hindu:Scheduled Caste, Hindu:Telugu, Christian:Doesn't matter, Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic, Christian:CMS, Christian:CSI, Christian:Evangelical, Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Telugu, English
Family values: Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, Kerala
Preferred City:New Delhi, Mumbai, Hyderabad, Coimbatore
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now