Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr604218's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Telugu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr604218

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: Doctorate in Mechanical Engineering at TU Berlin
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: $ 75,001 - 100,000

Location

Current residence: Frankfurt Am Main, Hessen, Germany
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Yennomala
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I did my M.Tech at NIT Tiruchy and following that I received my Doctoral degree from Technical University Berlin. Currently I am working as a senior development engineer in a MNC located near to Frankfurt am Main. I am very friendly, openminded and hardworking in nature. My hobbies are Travelling, cooking, Intensive Sport and reading books. I expect from my life partner a bachelor or master Degree and enthusiastic.

Family Background

We are a teaditional Hindu family. My father lives in Hyderabad who is an agriculturer. My mother is passed away. I have one Sister(married) and two brothers (married).

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now