Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr605578's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Bengali

More about Lifepr605578

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA
Occupation: Consulting Services
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: London, United Kingdom
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: RC
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

About ME :
Name: Francis
Weakness: Family and Cricket
Attitude: Flexible, Ambitious, Caring, Self-Disciplined, Unselfish, Optimistic
Personality: Independent, Adventurous, Encouraging, Trusting, Reliable
Values: Reliability, Open-mindedness, Discipline, Perseverance, Honesty
Expectations from Partner :
A Simple, ambitious, witty, practical and educated girl.
A person who values family a lot.
A person who believes and loves God.
A person who loves cricket, traveling, photography and stays fit.
What you can expect from ME:
A genuine friend for Life who believes in equality
You will have the liberty to practice your own religion if you are not Roman Catholic
You will have the liberty to study, work and support your parents.
I believe in Mutual Respect, Individual Space and Trust.

Family Background

My family consist of mom, dad and younger brother.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 26-35
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 11in [149cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Christian, No religion, Inter religion, Other
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now