Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr608454's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 38, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr608454

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: B.com, B.A, M. A, D.L.ED, spl trn for disabled ch
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Rudrapur, Uttaranchal, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): vishyamitra
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Dhanus (Sagittarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi, I'm in teaching professional . Dancing, painting and reading are my hobbies. I'm basically with bubbly nature , hardworking, soft hearty. I cannot tolerate dishonesty n fake people. Seeking life partner who is rich , have good sense of humour, understanding, supporrive, having good sense of family values and of course with unconditional love.

Family Background

My father was a railway engineer , expired at early age , mom is M.A in political science, brother is railway employee.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now