Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr6085432's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 25, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr6085432

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: Diploma in Occupational Safety & Health
Occupation: Healthcare & allied services
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Other, Perak, Malaysia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Bharani
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Heyya, I'm vimal for my education side I have completed my diploma in Occupational Safety and health. I'm currently working as a safety officer for a company named LF Logistics. There is only two things that I love so much in my life that is football and my family. For my life partner Im not expecting anything much, the only thing that I want is a caring life partner and someone that I will be able to shower my love and care. My life partner will be my everything.

Family Background

I come from a very simple yet loving family. I can guarantee you that anyone who comes into my life will not only be happy with me only but with my whole family. It will be our family.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now