Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr6102901's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Ehle-Hadith
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr6102901

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B-Tech
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Ehle-Hadith
Sub Caste: Ansari
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Not applicable
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Thanks for visiting my profile. I am working as an HSE professional. Looking for a moderate & Deeni bride adhering to Sunnah & teachings of Prophet Muhammad PBUH. Educated from a convent background with Bachelor's degree from any discipline. Preferably looking for a non working bride but if working depends upon the profession which can be discussed if our profile matches. Jazaak Allah Khair.

Family Background

Ours is a moderate family with religious values. We give special emphasis to Quran & Hadith . We are 4 siblings . My father is retired & mother is a home maker.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now