Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr6142198's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Arya Vysya
Community: Kannada
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr6142198

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: IIM Calcutta
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.1 crore - 1.5 crore ($ 150,000 - 200,000)

Location

Current residence: San Francisco, California, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Arya Vysya
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Rohini
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am looking for someone who I can be friends with, fall in love with, learn and experience life and grow old together with.

I am currently working as an Engineer @ Google in Silicon valley, I am a tinkerer and builder by nature - curious about everything!I lead an active lifestyle and frequently go hiking, play volleyball and biking.

I am a polyglot (I can converse in 5 languages: English, Hindi, Marathi ( lived in Pune for 17 years), Kannada and Telugu- working on learning my 6th ) and an aspiring polymath.

My latest hobby has been woodworking (designing furniture) and learning hip-hop dance.I am an out-going person with a witty sense of humor - and have a close knit group of friends and family who I make sure to spend plenty of time with.

I love to travel (planning to visit my 13th country in a few months) and also a foodie who has been lucky to experience various cuisines in different parts of the world.

Family Background

We are a close-knit nuclear family. My parents live in Hyderabad. I have one older sibling - she is married and settled in UK,

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now