Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr6143479's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput Kumaoni
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr6143479

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA
Occupation: Consulting Services
Annual Income: $ 75,001 - 100,000

Location

Current residence: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput Kumaoni
Sub Caste: Bisht
Gothra(m): Bhardwaj
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Katagam / Kark (Cancer)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Pooja is born and brought up in Delhi she has done her schooling from St Martins Diocesan School Delhi Cantt . She is intelligent and have many medals and award certificates in her kitty during schooling in sports and studies .
She is awarded B-Tech Degree in Computer science from Amity University in 2014.
Worked with a Software Company in Gurgaon for two years.
Post Graduation in Business Administration from Deakin University - Melbourne , Australia completed in October 2019.
Presently working as a consultant in Melbourne Australia.

Family Background

Sibling - Elder brother - Parikshit- Graduate in Civil Engineering from Chandigarh University. Now Persuing Post graduation course from NICMAR Pune which shall be completed in March 2020.
Father - Govind Singh Bisht a Civil Engineer, working with a pvt company.
Mother - Mrs Champa Bisht - working with central government.
We hails from Village Bagwalikhet , 80 km away from Ranikhet, District Almora.
We are middle class Kumauni Rajput family living in Gurgaon since 2008.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 28-33
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]-6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No, Occasionally

His Location

Preferred country: Australia
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now