Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr6197769's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 79, Male
Marital status: Widowed
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Shia
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr6197769

Education & Occupation

Education: High school
Education details: orm iv
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Trollhattan, Sweden
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Shia
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kumbha (Aquarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a simple man with all the desires. Naturally I am good talkative person
Very caring and loving person. I am retired living in Sweden with monthly good pension
I wassborn in East Arica and moved to Sweden 1975.
I do my regular relegious activities, outings, watching movies and enjoy all the funs

Family Background

Parent expired have 7 children all of them living vith their own families in UK and Sweden.
I live alone retired with maximum pension .
About allocation we can discus and I don't think it will be a problem.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now