Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr624969's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Devanga
Community: Kannada

More about Lifepr624969

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.B.B.S., M.Sc.Clinical Dermatology
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Devanga
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Vishaka / Vishakam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

About me:
I'm simple, kind, polite, reliable, independant, accepting and non-judgemental. I'm not religious; I'm spiritual. I usually strive for harmony in any relationship and prefer the company of people who strive for the same.

Partner preference:
I generally gravitate towards people who are kind, humble, broad-minded and matured in thoughts and actions.

I'm very independent and I can take care of myself. So I'm not looking for a well-settled person; but someone who can work hard to get where he wants in life.

I believe that a good face+right job is not an assurance for a peaceful life and hence prefer to get to know someone who is open for conversation. Although I'm generally capable of adjustment and compromise, intellectual compatibility is something that I seek for.

Hobbies:
Listening to music, cooking and baking, sketching and learning to play piano and guitar.

Family Background

Education and Family background:
I did my schooling and M.B.B.S in Tamil Nadu and M.Sc Clinical Dermatology in Wales, U.K. At present I'm temporarily working in India to gain clinical experience and will be moving to U.A.E. By the end of 2018. My dad is a Dermatologist and mom is a homemaker. I have an elder sibling who has finished his MBA. My family is settled in the U.A.E. (Dubai, Sharjah). My parents hail from different parts of Tamil Nadu and we have our home-base in Coimbatore and hence we are fluent in Tamil, although our mother tongue is Kannada.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 26-35
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-6ft 8in [203cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No, Don't know
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: No, Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: United Arab Emirates
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now