Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr6264936's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 49, Male
Marital status: Separated
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr6264936

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.Sc Geography
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000


Current residence: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Bharani
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

A simple & Family loving by Nature. I'm Separated & having 2 sons living with me. i've been into Real Estate & Construction field for the past 20 years. Before that i'm a Computer Hardware & Networking engineer. I'm a Born again Christian with Strong Faith & belief in Lord Jesus Christ. Expecting a Life Partner for the rest of my life who truly loves my Family & being a God fearing in nature. I don't expect a single paise from my life partner. She might be a widow, separated or unmarried of any caste & religion. If she have children with her i'm very much interested to adopt them too. I expect her to be a house wife taking care of the family & the members.

Family Background

I belong to a simple moderate family. I'm the elder son. Mother & younger brother passed away. Father living with my younger brother. Brother married having twins living separately. I'm having two sons. The Younger one doing his college & the elder one completed his master degree M.Sc.IT and seeking a job respectively. If I'm not picking the phone just text me that you're from life partner.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now