Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr6329670's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 44, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr6329670

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: MBBS
Occupation: Defence
Annual Income: Rs.18,00,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Kashyap
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Medical superintendent of a premier super-speciality teaching hospital in Pune Camp area

A keen photographer - spontaneous on the go!
Listen to English music... Like Rabindra sangeet (Bangla)... Old Hindi songs
A movie buff (mostly English), tele-serials on Prime videos

Patronize paintings/ art exhibitions... Attend stage shows, dance-dramas and musical concerts (now virtual shows on TV!)

Like to keep fit by regular jogging... Play golf on weekends

Enjoy Bengali cuisine and fine dining... Looking for a match preferably from the same community

Family Background

Father is a retd doctor from Defence services. Mother is a housewife. We are staying in our flat in one of the largest gated colonies in Pune for the last 30 years

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 30-39
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]-5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now