Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr633452's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Sikh
Caste: Ramgharia
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr633452

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA; McMaster University
Occupation: Consulting Services
Annual Income: $ 50,001 - 75,000

Location

Current residence: Toronto, Canada
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Sikh
Caste: Ramgharia
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Vishaka / Vishakam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Sat Shri Akal Ji, I am a career-focused, ambitious, fair looking, handsome and a caring person. Currently settled in Toronto, I am working as an Analyst for Johnson & Johnson.

Professional Career: Schooling from Shri Guru Harkrishan Public School, Chief Khalsa Diwan, Amritsar till Grade X and St. Johns, Kota for Grade XI-XII. I pursued B.Tech. in Electrical Engineering from National Institute of Technology, Jaipur (MNIT) from 2006-10. After that, I worked for Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited (BPCL) in Rajasthan and Uttarakhand from 2010 to 2014 before coming to Canada to do MBA from McMaster University, Ontario.

I hold permanent residency in Canada.

My career goal is to develop myself in the field of Operations and Technology and reach greater heights.

Personal Picture : I am a big fan of Tennis and Cricket which has been my passion for last 15 years. I love mentoring and tutoring (sometimes I still do part time Math tutoring, kind of love numbers & Math). I am also highly fond of nutrition, nature trekking, reading inspirational articles/documentaries/books, investing, thriller/ suspense movies (like MI series), fitness & gym, social media, listening to Punjabi trendy/classical music English pop songs. I love to maintain work-life balance and constantly strive for learning new skills. Having worked and studied in Rajasthan, I am well versed with Hindi, Punjabi and English. I am a vegetarian, and also like cooking.

I am looking for a humble, well-educated, intelligent, career & family - oriented girl (preferably Software Engineer/ computer education) willing to live/settle in Canada.

Family Background

Family: I have a family of 4. My father is a retired business person. My mother - my love & motivation, is a housewife, was teacher 2 decades back in Amritsar. My 3- years younger brother is a Mechanical engineering graduate from NIT Jalandhar and works as an Engineer for DCM Shriram group, Kota.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 26-31
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India, USA, Canada
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now