Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr633527's profile

Send Photo Request

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr633527

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: PG Diploma in Public Health
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Under $ 25,000

Location

Current residence: Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand
Residency status: Temporary Visa

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: Srivastava
Gothra(m): Kashyap
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am simple, well earned and well educated. I am looking for a professional girl. Family is simple, no such demands.
I have graduated as a Dentist from India and have completed my PG Dip in Public Health from the University of Auckland.
I am in New Zealand since March 2016. Currently, I am on my work visa and have applied for NZ residence.
I am working as Practice Manager for Financial Brokers in Hamilton.
I enjoy watching Movies and CrossFit.

Family Background

Father: Retired from Indian railways
Mother: Homemaker
Brothers: 2, both are working in reputed MNCs in Bangalore as software engineers.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now