Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr6346115's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Ehle-Hadith
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr6346115

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: D.el.ed,B.A(Honours),B.lis,M.A(Public Administrati
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working


Current residence: Berhampore, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Ehle-Hadith
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a student & still now study. I had completed D.el.ed, B.A(Honours) & B.lis.Now, study in M.A in Public Administration.

Family Background

We have four family members in our family father, mother, me & my only one brother. Father is a Ex-Army & mother is a home maker. Brother has completed in Mechanical engineering (2019) & now, preparing for government job.I have also preparation for Government job.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now