Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr6361205's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 37, Male
Marital status: Separated
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Naidu
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr6361205

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: Diploma in automobile engineering
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000


Current residence: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Naidu
Sub Caste: Kamma
Gothra(m): Baanupilla
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Punarvasu / Punarpusam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mithunam (Gemini)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi thanks for visiting my bio, this is hari here and i done diplamo. I seperated from last 3years, after some struggle am alone in chennai and doing my work, am a continental chef, i had completed diplamo and get skills in engineering, but i love the chef job and here as a nice chef with good scope. Am a travel loving and friendly nature, this is not a right place and space is not enough to write whole. So if you willing we spoke at call.
Congrats for your life partner search.

Family Background

Mother and sister who get married, they are living in coimbatore, am in chennai due to my passion i love to work in star hotel.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now