Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr636325's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr636325

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Studying in 3rd semester of Masters in Data Scienc
Occupation: Student
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: Srivastava
Gothra(m): Kashyap
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Jyesta / Kettai / Thrikketa
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am making this profile to find a suitable match for my daughter. She is a simple and an intelligent person with family values deeply ingrained in her. She is ambitious, conscientious and hardworking . She comes out as a thoughtful person. She is doing Masters in Data Science from Monash University, Melbourne, Australia. She joined the above course in Aug. 2017 after resigning from Ericsson India where she was posted as Software Engineer immediately after completion of her BTech (in cse) degree. She plans to apply for PR after completion of her Masters. Her hobbies include reading, listening to music and traveling.

Family Background

We are based out in Mumbai. My wife, Neelima, is homemaker. Our younger daughter, Suyasha, is pursuing MBBS degree from JNMC, Belgaum. She is in her 3rd year. I work in LIC of India and am currently posted as Chief (Investment Operations) in Central Office, Mumbai.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 26-31
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services, Engineering, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Student

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India, Australia, Germany, Ireland, New Zealand
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now