Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr638245's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 43, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Arora
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr638245

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.Com B.Ed PGDCA from India ACCA 5 papers UK
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Birmingham, Birmingham, United Kingdom
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Arora
Sub Caste: Monga
Gothra(m): Kashyap
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: View horoscope
Nakshatram / Star: Anuradha / Anusham / Anizham
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

This is NOT a profile for those seeking WELL SETTLED match.
Jai Mata Di/Sat Shri Akal
Dear all
My name is Navdeep and I am a British Citizen
I got married in 2006 and came to UK in 2007.In India, I did M.Com B.Ed PGDCA and a variety of jobs, mainly teaching at various levels mainly in Dasmesh Public School, Faridkot, the same school where I took my education from.In the UK, I worked in retail mainly and also passed 5 exams of ACCA UK. Presently working as Bank Interpreter with NHS.In 2011 I got separated and got divorce in 2015.I was not allowed to see my sons ( now 10 and 7 ) despite court orders .In order to get on with life and being positive, I got remarried in India but it ended in fiasco because of her dubious and malicious activities where her prime motive was settlement in UK.It was a few weeks marriage in real means.

I am Punjabi Hindu Arora (Monga), pure vegetarian, non drinker, non smoker, religious, spiritual, calm natured, kind, soft spoken, very respectful to elders, very down to earth, keep myself away from arguments, futile discussions and antisocial behaviour, follow Indian culture, no drugs, no pubs; rather visit Mandir & Gurudwara ( Welcome to Sandwell )

I am Anuradha Nakshatra Scorpio both by sun and moon sign. Basically I am deep, intense, and extremely loyal when committed and full of love and emotions. I am looking for a girl with same food habits and who can maintain highest order of loyalty and commitment in variable circumstances. That's why Sooryavansham is probably my favourite movie.

I dealt with the tempests and hurricanes life threw at me with all the capacity I had. In all of this, career suffered but I haven't given up. I just need a supportive life partner who will bring positivism and meaning to my life.
God bless you all.
Regards

Sorry, I can't sponsor anyone from other countries.If you can visit UK or already are in UK , you are welcome!
You can find me in Sandwell easily.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 35-43
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: Below 4ft 5in [134cm]-Above 7ft [213cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Jain
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now