Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr6395662's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Sahu
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr6395662

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: Pursuing Ph.D Auckland university of Technology
Occupation: Student
Annual Income: $ 25,001 - 50,000

Location

Current residence: Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Sahu
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Described Myself : Hi every one, First of all I would like to wish you all the best for future endeavor in finding life-partner. At this moment I can simply describe myself as cordial, gregarious and fun loving person, but this words does not completely define a person . My hobbies are numismatics, gastronomy (culinary activity ) and outdoor sports. I am a kind of fitness freak, but at the same time I am a foodie guy (some one describe me glutton). I play various outdoor sports such as badminton, tennis, swimming , volleyball and more (jack of all but master of none.

Education Background: I have completed my graduation (B-Tech) from National Institute of foundry and forge technology Ranchi(India) , Master (M-Tech) from Indian Institute of Technology (Dhandbad) and Doctoral (PhD) from Indian Institute of Technology Madras (discontinued) and moved to Auckland. I am pursuing my Doctoral (PhD) in Mechanical engineering from Auckland University of Technology with full scholarship( , 000 (tax free) per year for three years and , 000 (fee waiver per year for three years).
Life partner : I am looking for someone who is working and settled in New Zealand (preferably Auckland ) as my future plan is to settle here.

Family Background

I basically hail from India with moderate family background.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now