Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr6402606's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr6402606

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA Marketing
Occupation: Customer Service Professional
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mithunam (Gemini)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I love watching romantic movies, watching cricket, reading, listening music.
Currently working in Dubai as Customer Service Representative.
My life partner should be beautiful by heart, caring, loving, respectful to my family, calm.

Family Background

My name is Mubeenullah Khan. I belong to a modern traditional family & I live in Hyderabad, Telangana State, India. I am religious, understandable, family oriented, down to earth, respectable, straight forward, soft spoken, honest, loving, caring, romantic, kind hearted, free minded, fun loving person. I belong to both deen & duniya. For me marriage is a lifelong commitment. I would like to choose a girl who believes in true love as I do believe in same. Inshallah whoever I choose I may never loose till my last breathe. I am having all the qualities present in myself to lead a very successful married life. I can b a best friend, lover & a best husband. I pray to Allah that to make my married life most beautiful..I want to give all the happiness to my wife.
In my family myself, my mother (homemaker), step father(business), 2 younger sisters both married and younger brother.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 25-30
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body type: Slim
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Muslim
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Urdu
Family values: Traditional

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India, United Arab Emirates
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now