Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr643360's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rawat
Community: Gujarati

More about Lifepr643360

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: bechelor in arts
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000


Current residence: santiago, Chile
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rawat
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): senma
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ashlesha / Ayilyam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Katagam / Kark (Cancer)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

im person, with diplomatic and caring nature, and living life with self confidence, im working in chile since 2017. now i have own resturente .look for something special, caring, beautiful, and educated.thanks.regards.

Family Background

my mom dad, living in india.gujarat gandhinager, with my brother, my elder sister was married, my parent is very morden, perents.they are very carring and respectfull.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now