Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr649019's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 41, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Protestant
Community: Marathi

More about Lifepr649019

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.A.M.Ed
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Protestant
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am hard working and very understanding woman. I have a homely nature. I cook delicious food. I read a lot. I like travelling. I like little children and am a teacher in the school, though now i am not working. My previous husband's religion was different from mine and my family people never accepted my marriage. He was very abusive. So now I am looking for a proper gentle man who can take care of me, who is well settled in life. I don't want hanky panky people who have mistreated their wives and are divorced now because he will do the same thing again. My future partner should be a perfect gentleman.

Family Background

I have mother and one brother and three sisters. My brother and sisters are married and have their own family and house.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 45-65
Marital status: Separated, Annulled
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft [152cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown, Dark
Body type: Athletic
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services, Engineering, Executive, Govt. Employee, Home maker, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Journalism / Publishing, Legal Professional, Management, Marketing, Non - Profit & Community Services, Self Employed / Business, Teaching Professional, Technicians

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Parsi, Buddhist
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, English, Gujarati, Marathi, Konkani
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now