Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr652731's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 44, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr652731

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: Diploma in automobile engineering
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: Barking And Dagenham, London, United Kingdom
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Sub Caste: Pillai
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ardra / Thiruvathira
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hai My family from kollam near to chathanoor last 18 year we all living in UK Im a normal typical malayali person have good and bad qualities that s why this is a second marriage previous marriage we lived together 14 years some miss understanding so cant go together so we divorced from this marriage i have two kids they living with mother so i have to pay financial help through government until 18 my divorce and all financial settlement done through British court so in future no lay-ability 2002 to 20011 i lived in east London then moved to Dagenham after separation now i living in Essex is the east part of England I already own a house in east London my relatives living in Essex so i moved to Essex to avoid loneliness they have own house As well my job as a warehouse operative and a production operative this company making and assembling automobile parts for premium brand cars

Family Background

my father previously worked in uk thats why our family return to uk my full education of schooling and collage all in kerala and karnataka .mum works as a teacher in a aided school in kerala my sister also a teacher but resigned and settled in uk father passed way and mum living with my sister

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 38-43
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 4ft 7in [139cm]-5ft [152cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now