Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr6534324's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 38, Male
Marital status: Separated
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: CSI
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr6534324

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: PhD in Physics
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: CSI
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am Jacob Stephen. Jesus Christ is so gracious on me to bless me with a PhD in Physics. I am an educator for the past 15 years. I am living a lonely life for the past four years. I am sure that there is no more future with my past life and I don't want to loose hope just because of the tragedy in went through in my life. I still believe that God has kept a wonderful life ahead for me.

Just only one thing I need from my future life partner.. I am looking for a life partner who could love me to the core and take care of me just like her child. I will also love and take good care of my her with my whole heart. I am a person who is longing to be loved.....I am feeling so lonely.... But I know one thing for sure that my future is going to be according to the will of my Lord and saviour Jesus Christ and it's going to be really awesome. Waiting upon the Lord to give me a new and blessed life.

I am done with my past married life. I am not yet divorced due to some important reasons which I will not hide from you when you contact me.
If you are interested in my profile please contact me

Family Background

Mine is a liberal family. Lost my mother 7 years ago. Sisters married and settled. Dad is open type person waiting to see me with a lovely partner who could take me as I am and lead a happy life.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 30-38
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 4ft 9in [144cm]-5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, English
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now