Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr654900's profile

Send Photo Request

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gurjar
Community: Gujarati

More about Lifepr654900

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Rajkot, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gurjar
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello and Welcome. This is my daughters profile. She is full of life and happy go lucky person. She has done her Masters in Dental Surgery and Fellowship from Germany. She is a practising doctor, into her private practice. She enjoys cooking, gardening, travelling, yoga and meditation. I am seeking an outgoing and caring life partner for my daughter who will support her through all walks of life. A groom from respectable family background with similar complimentary attribute will be a compatible match for her.

If you like the profile please message.

Family Background

We are a family of Doctors. Her father is a renown Orthopaedic and Joint Replacement Surgeon. Her brother is also an Orthopaedic and Joint Replacement Surgeon practising in private hospital.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now