Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr6552253's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr6552253

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.Tech
Occupation: Consulting Services
Annual Income: Rs.35 lakhs - 50 lakhs($ 50,000 - 75,000)

Location

Current residence: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Dhanus (Sagittarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a focused, hard working and religious person. In my free time I like playing sports, watching sports, listening to music, traveling.I am nature lover too.
I dont have any monetary desires from my partner.I am looking for a partner who is more like a friend and still very close to the heart. Who understand responsibilities of married life .A caring , loving woman who is along with me in all ups and downs of life.
Professially for the last 13 years i am working in Canada and before that worked in India in reputed firms. Now I want to settle and live in India as I have constructed my own house and going to start and set up my business here now.Rest later...

Family Background

My both parents are govt. retired teachers and I have a brother who is married and happily living with his family.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now