Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr6563400's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Banik
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr6563400

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BA english
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Surendranagar, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Banik
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Dhanus (Sagittarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I m a down to earth young looking person from a lower middle class family.i m a jolly, mostly adjustable person.i have passed B.A with english. I can speak, write and read english, hindi, gujrati easily.I am doing readymade garment business.As I m alone I m not able to develop my business more. If i get good companion I also can. I love movies, nature, music, reading.i m only son of my parents.i have no brother or sister.i believe in live and let live philosophy.i believe that PEHLE BAAT, PHIR MULAQAT AUR AGAR PASAND HO TO PHIR BARAT.i can shift anywhere in India and do my business also on online.i m in search of easy going and supportive life partner.if u find me proper than plz don't hesistate to chat with me.

Family Background

my father is a retired govt. employee with pension. my mother is housewife. Both r still working on their own.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 35-40
Marital status: Never married, Widowed
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft [152cm]-5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now