Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr667065's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 37, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Ezhava
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr667065

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Instrumentation and Control
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Jubail, Saudi Arabia
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Ezhava
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Krithika / Karthika
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I completed my batchler degree in Instrumentation and Control from Kerala university.
Now I am worked as Instrument Testing and Commissioning Engineer in SAUDI ARAMCO ONSHORE POTENTIAN PROGRAM in KSA.
I like driving, Like to visit places with beautiful nature, I am a nature lover. I like cooking, Gardening, Reading, Playing, Listening music, etc
I like to eat different food with different tastes, I am interested to create more friends, Normally I am cool, if I got anger realy I can not control myself, By my luck it happened only 3-4 times, I will not get anger anybody hurting me, but for my friends or lovable ones. I like to speak more. I am a knowledge seeker.
In my expectations for partner, good understanding, equality and responsible person, ask the conscience before act, my only demand is don't force me to change, I can not drop my personality.

Family Background

My father is retired as a conductor from co operative bus service. My mother is a house wife and also a member of VELIYAM SREE SUBRAHMANYA SWAMY TEMPLE TRUST.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 28-34
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 11in [149cm]-5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Argentina, Austria, Brunei, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Switzerland
Preferred state: Kerala
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now