Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr6702899's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Arora
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr6702899

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: B.Tech and MBA
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Rs.50 lakhs - 75 lakhs ($ 75,000 - 100,000)

Location

Current residence: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Arora
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Kashyap
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Boys settled in Canada (PR/Citizen/) are only requested to respond. Please read carefully and if it suits you, only then show interest. Thanks.

Kanika studied in a convent school at Chandigarh and in an International School in Manila, Philippines. She completed her B.Tech in Computer Science and Engineering from VIT University, Vellore (India) and MBA from McMaster University, Hamilton (Canada). She is presently working as an Associate Manager in an American MNC at Mississauga (near Toronto). She loves writing and has also published a novel. Kanika loves food and loves to surprise her palate with various cuisines. She enjoys watching English movies during leisure time.

Kanika is looking for someone compatible with her and her interests. The boy should have good academic credentials, handsome and sophisticated. She prefers to converse in English language, although she is equally fluent in Hindi. So the boy should be absolutely fluent in impeccable English (No Desi, Punjabi or Broken English please). Kanika does not intend moving back to India and prefers a nuclear family rather than a joint family (although she will give proper respect to other family members). She prefers to stay in Ontario (preferably GTA).

Only genuine people are requested to approach (people who are habitual liars and believe in show-off should refrain from approaching). More than just a life partner, Kanika wants someone who is a good companion, who supports her and someone she can count on. Do connect only if you believe this could be a good match.

Family Background

Ours is a family of well-educated, simple and values-oriented people. I (Father) am working as a Professor in a Govt. of Indiaâs Technical Institution at Chandigarh (India) and hold the position of Dean and Head of Department. I have travelled worldwide on my professional assignments, authored many books and have also worked in an international organization in Manila, Philippines for three years. Kanika's mother is a former lecturer in a Govt. College at Chandigarh. Presently she is a homemaker. She is the author of a few books and writes for newspapers/blog as a hobby. Kanika has a younger sister who is a Chartered Accountant from India, has done Masters in International Accounting and Finance from a university in Canada and has also done CPA (Canada). Presently Kanikaâs sister is working as a Senior Consultant in one of the big 4 accounting firms in Vancouver, Canada.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 29-33
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Average
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: Canada
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now