Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr6725358's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Separated
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nadar
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr6725358

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B-Tech Chemical Engineering
Occupation: Govt. Employee
Annual Income: Rs.18,00,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nadar
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Shiva
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: View horoscope
Nakshatram / Star: Poorvapalguni / Puram / Pubbhe
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I completed B-Tech Chemical 2012, Working at Abudhabi Gov. Oil and gas sector with family status, reading books/yoga/going outing, I expecting my second mother who's understanding me more than my mother.

Family Background

My father was passed away 22 years back. My mother is a house wife. I have only one elder Sister and she already married. My mother living with my sister. We having company provided flat at Abudhabi & I am alone here.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now