Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr6753431's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Agarwal
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr6753431

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MS comp science from SUNNY BUFELLO
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.75 lakhs - 1 crore ($ 100,000 - 150,000)

Location

Current residence: Harrison, New Jersey, USA
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Agarwal
Sub Caste: Bisa agarwal
Gothra(m): Goyal
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have completed graduation from ZH Engg college AMU Aligarh and moved to US for MS from state University of New York Bufello in comp science presently working in Barclays Bank Newjersy.
adjusting and loving nature very sincere and hardworker towards her profession she expects all these qualities in a life partner

Family Background

Father is a retired public sector bank executive in june2020 One brother (married) IITian MS and settled in Houston US mother is well educated

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now