Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr6760183's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Male
Marital status: Separated
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Shia
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr6760183

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.sc'B.ed
Occupation: Govt. Employee
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Kargil, Jammu & Kashmir, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Shia
Sub Caste: Baig
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Asalamunalykm I am a simple thinking person with religious values and working as a Govt.lecturer.My father is a Govt servant.we are middle class simple people and my 1st marriage is awaiting divorce.
I m looking for a simple living' religious'Alkah fearing and down to earth women who will respect and accept my parents and my r year old daughter who is currently with her mother.her clothing should be that is allowed in islam and must practice islamic faith whole heartedly.I don't like what is called modern english type women and I like simplicity and good charecter and Parda from namahram.i prefer charecter over any thing else.i don't have preferences for educational qualification but if she is educated must be a truly educated one bcz education teaches simplicity and traditional or religious values and charecter building.If less educated no issue at all.
Charecter' religious' and simplicity are my preferences.
Thanks Alhamdulillah.

Family Background

My father is about to retire from Govt job's
My mother is a house wife's have a 4 year old daughter'and one brother still studing.2 sisters married one sister is unmarried.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now