Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr6809313's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr6809313

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.A. LL. B.
Occupation: Legal Professional
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: Quraishi
Gothra(m): None
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

We believe In simple living and high thinking, Balanced life (Deen n Duniya), pay Value to Family KHANDAANI decorum/ traditions. We think a happy married life is depend upon on good tuning n mutual understanding of partners. Trust, fairness, respect, reliance, love, loyalty n cooperation are very necessary elements for a healthy relationship.

Family Background

We are are a respected n educated Qureshi farmer family of Muzaffarnagar Area of Western UP. we are 7 sibling 6 brothers one sister out of which all 5 brothers and 1 sister are married they happily enjoy there married life.
We are searching a well-educated Girl from a respected Qureshi/Saiyed family.
*If you think suitable then we can further proceed at next level and want to meet.
Rest is Allahâs wish.
....Shukriya

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now