Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr682604's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Other
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr682604

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: IT Network and Security
Occupation: IT - Hardware
Annual Income: $ 50,001 - 75,000

Location

Current residence: Auckland, New Zealand
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: Yes

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I'm originally from Bombay where i completed my schooling, college and bachelors. Did a couple of industrial certifications through microsoft, cisco, etc to name a few. After which i moved to New Zealand to do a Grad Dip. in Computers and Info Science. Graduated in 2017 and been working since.

Family Background

Small family of parents and two sisters. Dad's a Btech retired and helps the community with legal advice. Mom's MA retired and has been homemaker for a while now. Two sisters one of whom worked for Jet Airways until they seized operations and the younger one working in hospitality.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now