Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr6843561's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Saraswat
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr6843561

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: B.Tech/ PGDQEM
Occupation: Sales
Annual Income: $ 25,001 - 50,000

Location

Current residence: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Saraswat
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Haritas
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Thanks for spending time to view my sons profile.
Name: VAYOM SHARMA
Birth and other Details:
28.01.1992
1:15pm(13:15 hrs)
Parwanoo (Distt.Solan)Himachal Pradesh. India
Height: 5Ã�ÃÂ&c ent;ïÿ ýï&Ati lde;¿Ã½10&Ati lde;�â& Atilde;¯Ã¿&Atil de;½Ã¯à ¿Ã½
Average built up .
Fair colour.
B.Tech(Mechanical) and Post Graduate Diploma in Quality Engineering Management from LAMBTON College Toronto.
Moved to Canada in 2015.
Earlier worked in engineering company (Linamar)
Presently residing nearCalgary and working as Retail sales supervisor.
Immediate future plans are to start his own store.
Vayoms personalities are:-
Believes in spiritualism , caring, courageous, firm decision maker, less talkative, good listener, Goodpatience, knows relationship balancing, and is hard working.
Regards, Pardeep Kumar Sharma

Family Background

We are member of six.
Me, my wife, younger son, elder son(married), daughter-in-law and grand daughter.
My Elder son is married and is PR of USA. He is also Engineer and his wife is Microbiologist.
I am working with Eicher Tractors Ltd as section head in Metallurgical Lab and Heat-Treatment.
My wife was also working lady but she is housewife now a days.
We basically belong from Jalandar and are Saraswat Brahmins.
Gotra: Haritas(Father)
Kaushal(Mother)

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now