Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr686828's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Hindi

More about Lifepr686828

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: Supply chain management
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: Dont know
Gothra(m): Dont know
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mithunam (Gemini)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Educational back round higher certificate in supply chain management, working in the consumer goods sector based in johannesburg east .i enjoy adventure sports , gyming , joging .im very conservative i like simple things id take a movie under a blanket vs a night in the club .my long term aspiration is to be in a the unit manager im a junior at the moment.Im looking for someone who is honest and warm at heart someone i can bulid an empire with wh is self driven and is inspired by life .i like a challenge it makes the realtionship interesting .

Family Background

Not much to say have a very smallish family .you dont get to pick your family so you take what you get .my parents are very humble easy going and very open minded.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now