Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr6915497's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Sikh
Caste: Khatri
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr6915497

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: PGDM
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Other, Uttar Pradesh, Jordan
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Sikh
Caste: Khatri
Sub Caste: Vaish kashyap
Gothra(m): Kashyap
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kumbha (Aquarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello this side shalini and my education is PGDM I am looking carrying life partner good nature .

Family Background

Started from my parents
Mother
House wife
Father
Self business
Brother-3
2 elder brother are married ( both brother are doing job he is enginear)
1 younger brother unmarried (he is also doing job)
Sister -3
I am elder nd looking for life partner
2 younger sister
My bhabe is house wife
1 of my small bhatija

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now