Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr6934717's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr6934717

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: Post Graduate in Hospitality Management
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality
Annual Income: $ 25,001 - 50,000

Location

Current residence: Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: Saxena
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My son is working as Restaurant Manager in one of the chains of Restaurants. His Restaurant specialise in Nepalese and Indian cuisine. An optimistic person with good nature and cultural importance. Looking for Hindu girl willing to settle in New Zealand.
Should be professionally qualified.she must be 5 to , 5.3 inches tall. fair, non manglik.

Family Background

Myself retired from semi govt.organisation.my wife also retired from well reputated school as H.O.D.
My elder son works in Merchant Navy married and his wife is housewife.
We all stayed in Delhi.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now