Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr6946345's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 37, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr6946345

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Masters in Medicine, Post graduation Gynaecology
Occupation: Healthcare & allied services
Annual Income: Rs.50 lakhs - 75 lakhs ($ 75,000 - 100,000)

Location

Current residence: West Midlands, United Kingdom
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Sub Caste: punjabi
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Bharani
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello seekers, my goodself is writing on behalf of my friend who is seeking marriage .She is a woman with strong roots, a character to define absolute motherhood, with sense of underlying current of strong will power and determination to nourish, raise and inculcate value systems to child .A qualified , skilled doctor with hallmark of holding MBBS and MD( OBG) degree to her cap .She depicts the complete mix of traditional roots of spirituality and western embodiment to feature .A Practitioner of human values, a believer of self evolution, and treading ahead in life. She is looking forward for a mate who equally resonate with her and emerge as partner , mentor , Husband , Friend to co exist , and evolve happy thereafter

Family Background

She is survived with her mother and younger brother who stays in Mumbai, India. Mother is Homemaker, whereas brother is doctor , MBBS and MD and working in Mumbai .

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now