Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr6969460's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Heavy
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr6969460

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.Commerce (Accounting and Taxation Major)
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Sydney, NSW, Australia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

ABOUT ME
I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, ambitious and driven. I have a progressive mindset. My friends consider me as fun loving and intellectual person. In my free time I read, write, drive, play sports and volunteer. I love to travel and frequently go on road trips. My weekends are usually spent with my family and friends.

EDUCATION/WORK
I did Year 12 from DAV College (Jalandhar) in Commerce. My Rank in Year 12 was 2nd in Punjba. Bachelors in Commerce (Taxation and Accounting) from the University of New South Wales (UNSW). I am currently working as an Accountant in Sydney. I am currently pursuing Chartered Tax Advisor (CTA) designation from The Tax Institute. I have also started an Advisory Business since November 2019.

PARTNER
A strong Partnership is at the core of any solid relationship. In my partner I am looking for someone who has character and is educated ; more of a companion and a friend. A Union that would be beneficial to each others growth and character. I would be very flexible and supportive with my future partners career and study goals. I would consider a Court/ Temple Marriage with a private celebration ceremony for friends and family.

LOCATION
I am more than happy to relocate if it is mutually beneficial. I am currently based in Sydney.

Family Background

In my family there is my father and 2 sisters (both are married). My elder sister resides in Melbourne and is a Civil Engineer by Profession. My twin sister resides in Sydney and is a Lawyer (Solicitor) by Profession running her own practice. Our mother is no more with us (passed away in 2006). She was a Teacher by profession holding a Masters in Chemistry (Honours) from Panjab University. My father, a Mechanical Engineer by profession is retired. He currently resides in India and visits us often in Australia.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 27-35
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: Below 4ft 5in [134cm]-5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: Australia, Fiji Islands, New Zealand
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now