Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr705637's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 38, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Agarwal
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr705637

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: Aberdeen university
Occupation: Real Estate Services
Annual Income: $ 200,001 and above


Current residence: Aberdeen, Aberdeen , United Kingdom
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Agarwal
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ashwini / Ashwathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I would describe myself as a very successful professional person, hard working man highly motivated and determined person. My hobbies/interests include music, football and love traveling.I had my Diploma Bachelor degree as a real estate brokerage, appraisal, development, finance, investment analysis and property consultant
My intention of coming to the platform is to search for a woman who will bring me happiness back, someone who is honest and caring who Believe
that Marriage is journey of growth an Fulfillment.

Family Background

My family is a nuclear family comprising of my late Mom, I have My Dad I am only child of my parents . My mom is from Romania while my Dad is from India, My great grandparents immigrate to England, I was born and raised here in Aberdeen .

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 30-45
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 4ft 5in [134cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now